Bradford Park Avenue Community Football Club Limited

Horsfall Stadium
Cemetery Road
Bradford
BD6 2NG

General Contact
Joe Mosley: joe.mosley@bpafc.com or 07710446485

Club Secretary
Colin Barker: colin.barker1@tesco.net or 07863180787

Media & Communications / Programme Editor
Jamie Sinclair: info@whatsonsouthwest.com or 07890891264

Commercial Manager
Andrew Pinfield: andrew@ap-programmes.co.uk or 07753835449

Community and Operations Manager
Jayne Spencer: jayne.spencer@bpafc.com or 07807011948

Stadium Management & Match Day Operations
Ben Harvey: b_a_harvey@hotmail.com or 07956922816

Supporter Liaison & Away Travel
Neil Fawcett: neilfbrearcliffe@hotmail.co.uk or 07811959003

Club Shop Manager
Dave Stordy: davestordy@hotmail.co.uk

Webmaster
Phil Wilkinson: phil@bpafc.com

For more details on specific roles at the club, please click here.