Bradford (Park Avenue) AFC

 

Formed 1907 reformed 1988

The Horsfall Stadium
Cemetery Road
Bradford
BD6 2NG

Tel: 07912271498

Reg in England No:2522058

Contact BPA – joe.mosley@bpafc.com

 

Chief Executive – Gareth Roberts
Chairman – Dr John Dean
Directors – David Bruce
– Joe Mosley
– Paul Wood
– Phil Lawler

Head of Communications – Gillian Radcliffe
07957446659 or gillian.radcliffe@bpafc.com

President – Frank Thornton
Vice Presidents – Bob Blackburn, John Helm, Bob Robinson, Steve Wright

Manager – John Deacey
Assistant – Martin Drury
Coach – Jamie Price
Therapist – Jordan Parkin
Kit Manager – Dave Wilson

Temporary Kit Manager – Ian Sewell
Community Development & Marketing Manager – Joe Mosley
Commercial Managers – Peter Chadwick & Mark Brookes
Commercial Executive – Roger Banks
Community Relations Manager – Shadow Parvez
Fundraising – Trevor Heylings
Company Secretary – Phil Lawler
Club Secretary – Colin Barker
07863180787 or colin.barker1@tesco.net
Club Historian – Tim Clapham

Supporters Club Chairman & Club
Shop Manager – Dave Stordy
Supporters Club Secretary – Maria Bruce
Safety Manager – Shadow Parvez 07711757070
Away Travel – Maria Bruce
07890 788705 or maria@bruce51.fsworld.co.uk

WebMaster – Phil Wilkinson – phil@bpafc.com
Programme Editor – Tim Parker
Press Officer – Joe Cockburn
07516771288 or joe.cockburn@ymail.com